First post

Hello..

This is gonna be my first post on this blog. I have lost my former blog last year. Wonderwalldreams.blogspot.com was my personal online journal that I’ve built since 2009. I know it was my fault because I didn’t use Gmail account as the email address and I forgot to change it, perhaps? So, that was maybe one of make sense a reason why Google has deleted my former blog.

It might be sounds too much, but losing a blog as my part of life makes me feel a little bit miserable and disoriented. It is like losing a job or getting fired and those kind of feelings that could bring me down.

Its not about what I’ve been written on it–because I have always save it as draft on my note book, but its about the laziness to rebuild a new one. Its really hard to let it go, but I have to.

For me and for all bloggers in the entire world, blog is like a personal journal which we can reveal our sharing excitement moments/joys/affections, sharing life experiences that we’ve been through, what we like or we don’t like, what we agree or disagree, sharing pictures that represent of what we feel, that maybe people around us doesn’t even care of what we feel but people from the internet will. If only there is someone who read this blog, feel free to drop a comment–if you want to, hehe.

Blogging activities make me happy, for instance like blog-walking to another blogger’s blog, read their whole story from the beginning, drop some comments on it, and its not impossible that we can make friend through this platform. It is indeed interesting, exciting and fun how internet connects people from various countries by blogging.

Leave a Reply

